Top Ten Fairytale Retellings I’ve Read/Want To Read

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

This weeks topic is: Ten Fairytale Retellings I’ve Read/Want To Read

7bc08-toptentuesday

For this weeks Top Ten Tuesday I would like to direct you to another section of this blog…

YA Fairy Tale Retellings

Here I have put together a list of some of my favorite YA Fairy Tale Retellings and even have broken it down by which fairy tale it is retelling and so on…

So if you want to know what my top Cinderella retellings are or the Snow White retellings here you go! Enjoy!

Oh! And please let me know what some of your favorite retellings are!!!

Leave a Reply

